Contacts

CEO & Founder
Deepak Gurijala

+91 81217 08000
deepakgurijala1@gmail.com

Contact
Founder & Ceo
Vaibhav Chavan

+91 98335 75804
vaibhav.chavan@underdogsthestudio.com

Contact
CEO
nithin

+91 99632 28931
nithin.rachha101@gmail.com

Contact
C00
Imtiaz

+91 90005 36433
hussain@yesgnome.com

Contact
Regional Marketing Director
Shruti Verma

+91 99717 92708
shruti.verma@epicgames.com

Contact
Convenor
Rajesh Rao

+91 1234 567 890
rajesh.rao@indiagdc.com

Contact
10times Support Manager
Ashita khandelwal

+91 85271 09329
ashita@10times.com

Contact
EVENT CONTACT
Anando Banerjee

anando@lakshya.com

Contact
EVENT CONTACT
Rajesh Rao

krajesh.rao@indiagdc.com

Contact
Program Manager
Arjun Anand

+91 99123 45178
arjun.anand@indiagdc.com

Contact
Operations
Nitish Kumar

+91 80087 73760
nitish@indiajoy.in

Contact